Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this excellent star rating, David! We look forward to working with you again in the future.Take care,Steve Robertsdahl, General Sales Manager - srobertsdahl@puklich-chevrolet.com

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Thank you for the five-star rating, Travis! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!All the best,Steve Robertsdahl, General Sales Manager - srobertsdahl@puklich-chevrolet.com

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

They were able to fit in oil change that I had made the night before while I was doing a job at the local Wells Fargo bank within approximately 3 hours I was very impressed by that plus they went above and beyond indeed a full diagnostic check including measurements of certain things

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Good work

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

They were fantastic, very helpful and courteous.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Kept me informed about service to my vehicle and what will be needed in the future

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Staff was exceptionally friendly, courteous, quick on service and even washed my Chevrolet for me!Thanks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Kept me informed about service to my vehicle and what will be needed in the future

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

Staff was exceptionally friendly, courteous, quick on service and even washed my Chevrolet for me!Thanks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

Make sure to explain and confirm services wanted and expected. Don't assume. Service with a smile!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review