Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Really great customer service! Took care of me and the problem of my car in a quick and efficient manner!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Awesome customer service and discount for being a teacher is great!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Thanks for letting us know of your complete satisfaction. We pride ourselves on our customer service and we're glad we met our goals during your visit. Take care!Sincerely,Steve Robertsdahl, General Sales Manager - srobertsdahl@puklich-chevrolet.com

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Thank you for the five-star rating, Tom! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!Sincerely,Steve Robertsdahl, General Sales Manager - srobertsdahl@puklich-chevrolet.com

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Always professional services

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Thank you for this amazing rating, Justin! We really appreciate your business.Take care,Steve Robertsdahl, General Sales Manager - srobertsdahl@puklich-chevrolet.com

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this excellent star rating, David! We look forward to working with you again in the future.Take care,Steve Robertsdahl, General Sales Manager - srobertsdahl@puklich-chevrolet.com

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Thank you for the five-star rating, Travis! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!All the best,Steve Robertsdahl, General Sales Manager - srobertsdahl@puklich-chevrolet.com

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

They were able to fit in oil change that I had made the night before while I was doing a job at the local Wells Fargo bank within approximately 3 hours I was very impressed by that plus they went above and beyond indeed a full diagnostic check including measurements of certain things

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Good work

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review